Composition of Board | Ganesh Housing Corporation Ltd

Composition Of Board

Name Designation
Shri Dipakkumar G. Patel Chairman & Whole time Director
Ms. Aneri D. Patel Director
Dr. Bharat J. Patel Director
Dr. Tarang M. Desai Director
Shri Ashish H. Modi Director
Shri Shekhar G. Patel Managing Director
  • Audit Committee
  • Nomination & Remuneration Committee
  • Stakeholders Relationship Committee
  • Corporate Social Responsibility Committee